Post Reply 
Weathertap Level ll
03-22-2007, 02:44 PM
Post: #11
Weathertap Level ll
Rolltide how did you change the color of the storm track to red?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 02:53 PM
Post: #12
Weathertap Level ll
crossmaker69 Wrote:Rolltide how did you change the color of the storm track to red?


look under stormtracks and then change color

Twitter updates we will follow you back
http://twitter.com/Hardcoreweather
Now on Facebook We will like you back
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hardcorewe...466?v=wall


Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 03:07 PM
Post: #13
Weathertap Level ll
Would it be in settings?I didn't find where you could change the color for the stormtracks in settings.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 03:16 PM
Post: #14
Weathertap Level ll
Click on Storm table. When the storm attributes table window pops up, look for the "track color" option down toward the bottom right hand side of the window and that will let you change the color..and you can also change the size of the track by changing that number below the track color option.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 04:29 PM
Post: #15
Weathertap Level ll
Thanks Radio,Rolltide for your help everything is working fine.Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 05:05 PM
Post: #16
Weathertap Level ll
crossmaker69 Wrote:Thanks Radio,Rolltide for your help everything is working fine.Thanks.

If you have any other questions feel free to post them/blush

Twitter updates we will follow you back
http://twitter.com/Hardcoreweather
Now on Facebook We will like you back
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hardcorewe...466?v=wall


Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 08:57 PM
Post: #17
Weathertap Level ll
Just wanted to comment on this incredible new upgrade from weathertap,ive been a member with them for 2 years and the new HD radar is just simply incredible with tons of great features and zooming capability.I honestly cant wait to be able to use it during the upcoming hurricane season.

Radar view from a rainy south florida earlier today.

[Image: westcoastwe6.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 09:16 PM
Post: #18
Weathertap Level ll
Does it use Java to run ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 09:18 PM
Post: #19
Weathertap Level ll
Yea it does...Try it out you wont be disappointed.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2007, 09:19 PM
Post: #20
Weathertap Level ll
Do I need to download RadarLab GIS first ? I can not find a direct link to the HD.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)