teachers drunk in class.
09-01-2009, 09:13 PM
teachers drunk in class.
this has been 2 people this week. in our area. one in class an one on the way to school. why dont they give them drug tests and other to make sure our kids are safe>? :confused:this is crazy!!maybe home schooling is better.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-02-2009, 12:31 AM
teachers drunk in class.
Come on now, they teach better when their drunk.
09-02-2009, 06:12 AM
teachers drunk in class.
very funny-not. I think they all should pass a drug test and background check.
09-02-2009, 08:30 AM
teachers drunk in class.
It's even worse when it's the bus driver.
09-02-2009, 11:43 AM
teachers drunk in class.
As a teacher, I find that very disturbing. However, don't even start with drug/alcohol testing. What a teacher does on their own time is their business, much like every other person in every other profession.

Home schooling? Fine, if you can deal with the lack of income and extra costs, sure. There's also the ideas that there may be some social awkwardness in the future, but I guess that's cool.

Also, keep sending your kids to school. I need to get paid, too.
09-02-2009, 12:23 PM
teachers drunk in class.
DjBabiuk Wrote:As a teacher, I find that very disturbing. However, don't even start with drug/alcohol testing. What a teacher does on their own time is their business, much like every other person in every other profession.

I strongly agree with this statement. What anyone does on their freetime is their own buisiness so long as it doesnt effect their shit. The local schools here are doing mandatory drug tests, not for teachers but for studends grade 6-12. If your playing football or in band or some other extracurricular activity and you blow a hot UA, you ket kicked off the team. Personally, i think thats an insane violation of personal rights.
09-02-2009, 03:19 PM
teachers drunk in class.