Hey Everybody...
12-08-2004, 06:43 PM (This post was last modified: 04-07-2009 10:30 AM by ROLLTIDE.)
Hey Everybody...
I am Mike Naso otherwise known as Floydbuster by many. This is my first time posting here. I am 16 years old, and I run a weather internet radio show.

During Charley, I was there on the air, with over 500 people listening to me as I (AND OTHERS) tracked a 150 mph Hurricane on shore in Florida. We were there through Frances, as was my co host of our show (THE TROPICAL ROUND TABLE) Zack Fradella. Zack and I tracked Frances, Ivan (WHICH ZACK HAD TO EVACUATE FOR SINCE HE IS IN THE BIG EASY) which I tracked here safely in NE Ohio. We also tracked Hurricane Gaston, and Hurricane Jeanne. We would be up tracking Charley which "May become a Cat 2 by landfall in FL" and at 3 am EDT, we would still have over 100 people listening.

I will be a frequent poster here, and I am not spamming, but here is the deal with OUR SHOWS:

We have switched from the TROPICAL ROUND TABLE to the WINTER ROUND TABLE. We will do live shows (ONE HOUR) every Wednesday night at 9PM EDT. When a major chill, ice, or snow event (EVEN SEVERE WEATHER BREAKS) we will do live nonstop coverage. It is all free to listen to. No paying, no nothing. Click on the link, and listen to coverage, as you watch radars, and do whatever on your own computer. It is clean, and we give out great information. I have done this since July 31, 2004. And there's no stopping us now.

LISTEN IN HERE
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-08-2004, 06:58 PM
Hey Everybody...
:welcome: to HCW

Wheres Zack ?

Twitter updates we will follow you back
http://twitter.com/Hardcoreweather
Now on Facebook We will like you back
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hardcorewe...466?v=wall

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12-08-2004, 07:00 PM
Hey Everybody...
Hey ~buster...welcome. Hey Rollie, yet another CFHCer joins the HCW "partay".

[Image: wel_ani4Tay.gif]
12-08-2004, 07:22 PM