Post Reply 
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
05-05-2007, 08:37 PM
Post: #31
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
Jordan,

Where did he say that? I just checked the grlevelxstuff.com forums and he didn't really say much.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:38 PM
Post: #32
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
"I will say this the trial is not as good as the full version that I have." Aaron
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:39 PM
Post: #33
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
It's not the final version . That's why it's 3.9

Twitter updates we will follow you back
http://twitter.com/Hardcoreweather
Now on Facebook We will like you back
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hardcorewe...466?v=wall


Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:39 PM
Post: #34
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
Its not the full version. Its the BETA version.

Btw here is a quick rotation pic i took a few mins ago:
[Image: 53i0qi1.jpg]
http://i15.tinypic.com/53i0qi1.jpg

[Image: stormlabski8.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:41 PM
Post: #35
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
markmanxp Wrote:Still nothing. I set Counties. I make sure Sampling is ON. I move my mouse into a county / any county. I don't see it listing the name anywhere for that matter. Hmmmmmmmm


Do you have county names selected in the sample field name and have the county overlays on?

Corey
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:43 PM
Post: #36
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
I am trying to sample storm spotter reports and chasers and can't get it to work .

Twitter updates we will follow you back
http://twitter.com/Hardcoreweather
Now on Facebook We will like you back
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hardcorewe...466?v=wall


Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:47 PM
Post: #37
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
ROLLTIDE Wrote:I am trying to sample storm spotter reports and chasers and can't get it to work .

Only pro users get that.

[Image: stormlabski8.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:47 PM
Post: #38
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
markmanxp Wrote:BUG found? If you right-click the mouse and hold it for a second you get the nice Zoom pop-up menu. If you choose Copy Metar to Clipboard it crashes with Run Time Error 97 each time. Anyone else ?

Yes! I have had that!

[COLOR="Red"]Andrew Stafford
Visit my website:Kansas City Weather and my blog http://kcweatherblog.blogspot.com/
[/COLOR]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:48 PM
Post: #39
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
Can someone please take a screen shot of the Pathcast? I'm curious to see how it looks.

Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2007, 08:54 PM
Post: #40
SL 4.0 Discussions bugs ? post them here
aifan27 Wrote:Can someone please take a screen shot of the Pathcast? I'm curious to see how it looks.

Thanks.

I posted a shot on page one in the severe weather section in todays storm thread

Twitter updates we will follow you back
http://twitter.com/Hardcoreweather
Now on Facebook We will like you back
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hardcorewe...466?v=wall


Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)